Being filmed now…

Season 5 of Archer, which consists of 13 episodes, is scheduled to begin airing on TV from January 13, 2014

Archer (Season 5 – ‘Archer Vice’)


When ISIS is disbanded by the U.S. government, its former employees take note of a hidden stockpile of cocaine that the agency accumulated from previous operations. They establish a new headquarters in Cheryl Tunt’s manor and form a drug cartel, before heading south to sell the cocaine to fund their retirements.[11] Cheryl, who is already extremely wealthy, instead decides to launch a new career as a country singer. Along the way, the group attract the attention of rival gangs and face problems that arise from the characters adapting to their new roles [source:]

Archer Series 5 Episode List:

Fifth season started January 13, 2014

1    White Elephant
2    Archer Vice: A Kiss While Dying
3    Archer Vice: A Debt of Honor
4    Archer Vice: House Call
5    Archer Vice: Southbound and Down
6    Archer Vice: Baby Shower
7    Archer Vice: Smugglers’ Blues
8    Archer Vice: The Rules of Extraction
9    Archer Vice: On the Carpet
10  Archer Vice: Palace Intrigue: Part I
11 Archer Vice: Palace Intrigue: Part II
12 Archer Vice: Filibuster
13 Archer Vice: Arrivals/Departures